The Annual General Meeting of LCHPSA was deferred from Sunday 20th September to Sunday 27th September due to a lack of members attending. At the meeting on the 27th, Jenny Rose was re-elected as President with Graeme Wyatt as Vice President, Marg Bavera as Secretary and Judy Wyatt as Treasurer. Committee members are Nancy Fardin, Pat and Peter Brown, Tracey Timmins, Mark Cooper.

President Jenny reported on the association’s activities for the year and thanked the committee for its support. Jenny’s full report is here.

The proposed changes to the constitution were passed and will now go to the appropriate government department for registration. Hopefully the next newsletter will officially be under the banner of Lake Clifton Herron Residents Association

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *